社群傾聽及分析

Finance

案例一 世界級銀行

一家世界百強銀行已使用領越集團的NPS(淨推薦分數)分析解決方案來分析從其不同接觸點(例如客服中心,分行,活動,網站和移動應用程式等)收集的大量NPS調查結果。 曾用人力來整合和分析內容,但發現這是一項很費時間的工作,由於人力資源的限制,也缺少許多有價值的見解。

領越集團開發了專用的NPS分析平台,該平台不僅可以計算NPS結果,還可以自動對反饋主題進行分類,然後分配客戶定義的服務代碼以方便將來跟踪,還可以分析任意內容文本以獲取有關客戶為何具有此類評級的更具體的原因。

由於香港的大多數文本反饋都結合了繁體中文/簡體中文,英語和廣東話,因此領越集團改進了多語言上下文分析引擎以適應這種情況。 領越集團的平台還可以幫助客戶發現有用的關鍵字並進行詳細的統計報告,從而可以匯總和標準化客戶的擔憂,總結的反饋摘要是寶貴的經驗數據,可幫助客戶增強其未來客戶服務計劃和策略。

該公司還使用領越集團的社群分析解決方案來監控其品牌代言人促銷活動。 我們的解決方案可幫助該公司監控其品牌代言人的公眾反饋,促銷服務以及競爭對手提供的類似服務。我們的解決方案發現,對於其品牌代言人在促銷廣告,分析結果方面存在很多負面的公眾反饋 表示品牌代言人的公眾形象相當不錯,但不適合他們作出的廣告主題形象,因此公司最終縮短了廣告系列的投放時間,並將廣告系列預算重新用於其他更有效的促銷活動。

#凈推薦值 #淨推薦分數 #淨促銷分數 #世界級銀行 #NPS #NPS分析 #FredReichheld #TheUltimateQuestion #聆聽 #社群分析 #客戶體驗分析

Transportation

案例二 大型運輸服務供應商

作為一家大型的香港運輸服務提供商,該公司每天為成千上萬的香港市民提供服務,因此該公司在如何及時監控和分析大量公眾反饋方面面臨著巨大的挑戰,他們希望儘早了解該事件,然後及時進行準備。 相應的策略以最大程度地減少事件的影響。 他們抱怨市場上許多頂級社交分析工具無法滿足他們的要求。

經過與來自不同部門和高級管理層的用戶的項目討論,我們最終了解到他們需要一個具有及時內容和準確得多的情感分析結果的解決方案。 我們發現他們以前的分析準確性很低,因為他們使用的解決方案對中文(尤其是粵語)沒有足夠的支持,因此我們為高級定制多語言上下文分析支持量身定制了幾乎實時的解決方案。

除此之外,我們還在解決方案中添加了“自動主題分類”功能,它可以將內容自動分類為相關主題類別,因此不同的用戶可以非常方便地查看他們感興趣的主題內容(例如,營銷人員可以查看營銷內容,操作人員可以查看操作內容)。

我們還添加了另一個功能,稱為“危機監視和警報”,該功能可用於持續監視他們關注的危機關鍵字,如果從社交媒體中發現了潛在的危機,系統將立即警告其分配的用戶。

#社交聆聽 #社交媒體分析 #社群聆聽 #社群分析 #社會化聆聽 #社會化媒體監測 #社交聆聽監測 #市場調查 #競爭對手分析 #同業分析 #數字營銷 #市調工具 #HongKong #香港

Government

案例三 政府部門

作為香港政府最重要的部門之一,他們為每位香港公民和遊客提供服務,因此即使是很小的事件也會引起公眾的積極或消極反饋。

該部門使用社會分析解決方案來監控部門的公眾形象,並分析有關其相關事件的公眾意見,這些分析結果可幫助他們優化對類似事件的未來策略,以增強其公共關係。

#社交聆聽 #社交媒體分析 #社群聆聽 #社群分析 #社會化聆聽 #社會化媒體監測 #社交聆聽監測 #市場調查 #競爭對手分析 #同業分析 #數字營銷 #市調工具 #HongKong #香港

總結

領越集團率先在香港市場引入了支援中文的高精度中文社群分析,高級上下文分析,並且大量使用機器學習技術來實現較高的分析準確性和用戶操作便利性,企業可以提高運營效率並 通過自動化操作和智能分析結果,最大限度地減少了人力。 該系統還可以幫助用戶找出一些很難被人類發現的見解,這是技術如何創造新的工作世界的一個很好的例子。

 

#Ai #ML #人工智能 #人工智慧 #機器學習 #機器自學 #社交聆聽 #社交媒體分析 #社群聆聽 #社群分析 #社會化聆聽 #社會化媒體監測 #社交聆聽監測 #香港數據分析 #HongKong #香港

請隨時與我們聯繫以安排免費的產品演示。

zh_HKChinese

SOCIAL LISTENING & ANALYTICS

Finance

Case 1 – A World Bank

A world top 100’s bank has used Leading Edge’s NPS (Net Promoter Score) analytics solution to analyze their large amount NPS survey results collected from their different touch points (e.g. Call Centre, Branches, Events, Websites and Mobile Apps, etc.), they were used manpower to consolidate and analyze the contents but found that it is a heavy time-consumption job, also missing many valued insights due to human resource limitations.

LeadingEdge has developed a dedicated NPS analysis platform, this platform not only can calculate the NPS result, but also can automatically categorize the feedback topics and then assign a service code that customers defined for easy tracking in the future, it also analyzes the free text contents to get more concrete reasons about why the customer has such rating.

Since most text feedbacks in Hong Kong are combined with Chinese Traditional/Simplified, English and Cantonese Slang, LeadingEdge has refined the multilingual contextual analysis engine to fit for that. LeadingEdge’s platform also helps customers discover useful keywords and do a detailed statistic report, this can summarize and standardize the customer concerns, the concluded feedback summary is a valued experience data to customers enhance their future plan and strategy for their customer service.

This company also used LeadingEdge’s social analytics solution to monitor their brand ambassador promotion campaign. Our solution helps this company monitor the public feedbacks on their brand ambassador, promoting service and also the similar services from their competitors, our solution found out there are quite a lot of negative public feedbacks about their brand ambassador on their promotion advertising, the analysis result indicates that the brand ambassador’s public image is quite good but she is not suitable for the advertising topic image that they proposed, the company finally shorter their campaign period and reused the campaign budget for other much effective promotion.

#WorldBank #NPS #NetPromoterScore #NPSAnalysis #NPSAnalytics #FredReichheld #TheUltimateQuestion #SocialListening #SocialAnalytics #CustomerExperienceAnalytics #CustomerExperienceAnalysis #凈推薦值 #淨推薦分數 #淨促銷分數

Transportation

Case 2 – Large Transportation Service Provider

A large Hong Kong transportation service provider who serving millions Hong Kong citizens daily, the company is facing a big challenge on how to monitor and analyze a large number of public feedbacks timely, they expect to know the incident as earlier as possible and then timely prepare the corresponding strategy to minimize the incident effect. They have complained that many top social analytics tools in the market cannot meet their requirements.

After project discussion with their users from different departments and senior management, we finally understood that they need a solution with timely content and much accurate sentiment analysis result. We found that their previous analysis accuracy was low because the solutions that they used do not have good enough support on the Chinese language (especially for the Cantonese slang), so we have tailormade a nearly real-time solution with advanced multilingual contextual analysis support for them.

Other than that, we are also added an “Auto Topic Categorization” feature at the solution, it can automatically categorize contents into a relevant topic category, so different users can check out their interested topic contents very conveniently (e.g. Marketing staff can check out marketing contents, operation staff can check out operation contents).

We have also added another feature called “Crisis Monitoring & Alert”, which is a useful feature to keep monitoring their concerned crisis keywords, the system will alert their assigned users immediately if a potential crisis is found from the social media.

#SocialListening #SocialAnalytics #SocialMediaAnalysis #SocialMediaAnalytics #MarketResearch #CompetitorAnalysis #DigitalMarketing #ResearchTool #社交聆聽 #社交媒體分析 #社群聆聽 #社群分析 #社會化聆聽 #社會化媒體監測 #社交聆聽監測 #市場調查 #HongKong #香港

Government

Case 3 – Government Department

As one of the most important departments of the Hong Kong government, they served every Hong Kong citizen and travelers, so even a little incident can trigger great positive or negative public feedback.

The department used social analytics solution to monitor the public image of their department and analyze the public opinions on some of their concerned incidents, these analysis results can help them optimize their future strategy on similar incidents, to enhance their public relations.

#SocialListening #SocialAnalytics #SocialMediaAnalysis #SocialMediaAnalytics #MarketResearch #CompetitorAnalysis #DigitalMarketing #ResearchTool #社交聆聽 #社交媒體分析 #社群聆聽 #社群分析 #社會化聆聽 #社會化媒體監測 #社交聆聽監測 #市場調查 #HongKong #香港

Conclusion

LeadingEdge pioneered the introduction of high accurate Chinese language support social analytics in the Hong Kong market, advanced contextual analysis, and machine-learning techniques are heavily used to achieve a high level of analytical accuracy and user operation convenience, enterprises can raise their operation efficiency and minimize the workload of manpower through the automated operation and intelligent analysis results. The system also helps users find out some insights that are very hard to be discovered by a human, this is a good example of how technology is creating a new world of work.

 

#Ai #ML #ArtificialIntelligence #MachineLearning #ContextualAnalysis #SocialAnalytics #HongKongDataAnalytics #HongKongDataAnalysis #人工智能 #機器學習 #機器自學 #香港數據分析 #HongKong #香港

Should you have any question or interest to check out more details, welcome to contact us.